Privacy Policy

Effective date: June 9, 2026

Trove helps you save folders, items, notes, lists, links, and media so you can revisit them later.

Information We Collect

When you create an account, we collect your email address and authentication provider information. If you use Google or Apple sign-in, we receive basic account information provided by that service.

We store the folders, items, notes, lists, links, and media you choose to save in the app.

How We Use Information

We use your information to provide account access, sync your Trove data across devices, store uploaded media, and operate the app.

Third-Party Services

Trove uses Supabase for authentication, database storage, and media storage. The app may also use Google Sign-In and Sign in with Apple for authentication. When you share a folder with someone by email, we use Resend to deliver the invite email. If you share a folder with another Trove user, that person can see your display name and email as the folder owner or collaborator.

Account Deletion

You can delete your account in the app from Settings. Deleting your account removes your account, synced Trove data, and uploaded media.

Contact

If you have questions, contact us at: rylanloukusa@gmail.com